Theta Phi Alpha

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Spring 2013 Positions


President: Kelsey Pierce

Vice President: Kayla Johnson

Treasurer: Shelby Eiremann

Secretary: Shelby Ditto

Pledge Sister Educator: Courtney Engel

House Manager: Kim Graffin

Recruitment Chairman: Miranda Allen 

If you have questions, please do not hestitate to contact us.


General: Kelsey Pierce     ([email protected])


Recruitment: Miranda Allen ([email protected])